Still catching up

I’m still catching up on the Fallout 4 news in bits and pieces. From what I’ve heard so far, there’s good and worrying.

November 10 release date is obviously great! Voiced protagonists… that I’m not sure about. I haven’t watched the conference video yet, and I’m assuming there are examples in there, so I’m going to reserve judgement until I’ve actually seen it.

The Collector’s Edition looks AWESOME. I’m hoping there will still be a copy available when I can afford it, although it’s not looking likely at this point.

I’ll post more when I’m more awake and have watched the video.

Leave a Reply

